The Finance and Administration Department serves as a multi-purpose department within the city. Budgeting, accounting, financial analysis, payroll, accounts payable, accounts receivable, risk management, and policy analysis are all performed by this department. The annual financial statement audit for the City of Wyandotte is also managed by the Finance and Administration Department.

The Finance and Administration Department also functions as the Human Resources Department for the city. Responsibilities include: Payroll processing, hiring of employees, benefit administration, collective bargaining, worker’s compensation, and the administration of retirement benefits. This department is also assigned to manage a number of special projects initiated by the Mayor and City Council.

City Administrator – Todd Drysdale, CPA

How to Contact Us

The Finance and Administration Department at 3200 Biddle Avenue, Suite 300, and may be reached by calling 734-324-4545.
Fax: 734-324-4519
Email: tdrysdale@wyandottemi.gov

Other Finance and Administration Contacts

Assistant Finance Director/Deputy Treasurer 
Bob Szczechowski 734-324-4542
bszczechowski@wyandottemi.gov

Payroll Administration
Cathy Mayhew 734-324-4545
cmayhew@wyan.org 

Accounts Payable 
Kathy Trudell 734-324-4546 
ktrudell@wyan.org 
Dana Browning 734-324-4547
dbrowning@wyan.org

Human Resources Specialist/Benefit Administration
Anne Goudy 734-324-4543
agoudy@wyandottemi.gov

Accounts Payable/Receivable 
Dana Browning 734-324-4547
dbrowning@wyan.org