Content Window Initialization
Upcoming Events
Content Window

MORE EVENTS
Share:

Front Desk Contact Us

City Contacts are filed in alphabetical order by Department.  If you are unsure of whom to direct your feedback or comments you may contact us by email at webcontent@wyan.org.

City of Wyandotte Main Number: 734-324-4500
Wyandotte Municipal Services Customer Assistance: 734-324-7100

Assessor's Office      
City Assessor Theodore Galeski assessor@wyan.org 734-324-4512
Deputy Assessor Susan L. Walker swalker@wyan.org 734-324-4511
Finance and Administration      
City Administrator Todd Drysdale, CPA tdrysdale@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4545
Accounts Payable/Receivable Kathy Trudell ktrudell@wyan.org 734-324-4546
Accounts Payable/Receivable Dana Browning dbrowning@wyan.org 734-324-4547
Assistant Finance Director Bob Szczechowski bszczechowski@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4542
Business Analyst Michael Pente mpente@wyan.org 734-324-4541
Human Resources Specialist/Benefit Administration Anne Goudy agoudy@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4543
Payroll Administration Cathy Mayhew cmayhew@wyan.org 734-324-4545
Boards and Commissions      
Beautification Commission John Darin beautification@wyan.org 734-324-7293
Board of Examiners of Electricians Shiela Johnson engineering3@wyan.org 734-324-4551
Board of Examiners of Plumbers Shiela Johnson engineering3@wyan.org 734-324-4551
Cultural and Historical Commission Sarah Jordan museum@wyan.org 734-324-7284
Downtown Development Authority Joseph Keller Gruber jgruber@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-7298
Firefighters Civil Service Commission Debby Harris dharris@wyan.org 734-324-4492
Municipal Service Commission Rod Lesko talk2wms@wyan.org 734-324-7111
Planning and Rehabilitation Commission Kelly Roberts kroberts@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4555
Police and Fire Commission (Fire) Lynne Matt lmatt@wyan.org 734-324-4404
Police and Fire Commission (Police) Laura Christensen lchristensen@wyan.org 734-324-4405
Recreation Commission Justin Lanagan jnlanagan@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4507
TIFA/EDC/Brownfield      
Zoning Board of Appeals and Adjustments Peggy Green engineering1@wyan.org 734-324-4551
Clerk's Office      
City Clerk Lawrence S. Stec clerk@wyan.org 734-324-4560
Deputy Clerk Beth Lekity blekity@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4562
Copeland Senior Center      
Senior Friendship Club   copeland@wyan.org 734-324-7275
Department of Public Services      
Call Processing Main Number   734-324-4580
Superintendent of Public Service Gary Ellison   734-324-4580
Downtown Development Authority (DDA)      
DDA Director Joseph Keller Gruber jgruber@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-7298
Farmer's Market Tina Hirsch marketmanager@wyan.org 734-720-1447
Engineering and Building      
City Engineer Mark A. Kowalewski, P.E. mkowalewski@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4554
Assistant City Engineer Jesus Plasencia, P.E. jplasencia@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4558
Building Authority Kelly Roberts engineering1@wyan.org 734-324-4555
Building Code of Appeals Shiela Johnson engineering3@wyan.org 734-324-4551
Civil Engineer II/Building Inspector Claude Marcoux cmarcoux@wyan.org 734-324-4569
Civil Engineer II/Building Inspector Gregory Meyring gmeyring@wyan.org 734-324-4557
Community Development Todd Drysdale, CPA tdrysdale@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4566
Engineering Office Supervisor/Dev Coordinator Kelly Roberts kroberts@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4555
Mayor and Council      
Mayor Mayor Joseph R. Peterson mayor@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4540
City Council Member Robert Alderman ralderman@wyan.org 734-324-4540
City Council Member Chris Calvin ccalvin@wyan.org 734-324-4540
City Council Member Robert DeSana rdesana@wyan.org 734-324-4540
City Council Member Megan Maiani mmaiani@wyan.org 734-324-4540
City Council Member Leonard Sabuda lsabuda@wyan.org 734-324-4540
City Council Member Donald Schultz dschultz@wyan.org  
Executive Assistant to the Mayor and Council Julie Sadlowski jsadlowski@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4544
Municipal Services      
Municipal Services Main Number talk2wms@wyan.org 734-324-7100
General Manager Rod Lesko rlesko@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-7111
Asst. General Manager Paul LaManes plamanes@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-7194
Recreation, Culture and Leisure      
Superintendent Justin Lanagan jnlanagan@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-7294
Golf Course      
Golf Course Main Number   734-324-7270
Golf Course Clubhouse   734-324-7271
Museum Offices      
Interim Director Sarah Jordan museum@wyan.org 734-324-7284
Special Events/Wyandotte Street Art Fair      
Special Events Coordinator Heather Thiede hthiede@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4502
Public Safety (please note, these are non-emergency numbers.  In the event of an emergency, please call 911)
Animal Control Officer Gillenwater waganimalrescue@care2.com 734-324-4445
Fire Department      
Fire Chief Chief Jeff Carley wfdchief@wyan.org 734-324-4404
Fire Station #1     734-324-4402
Fire Station #2 734-324-4403
Police Department      
Main Police Number     734-324-4405
Police Chief Chief Brian Zalewski bzalewski@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4420
27th District Court The Honorable Randy L. Kalmbach rkalmbach@wyan.org 734-324-4475
Ticket Information     734-324-4475
Youth Assistance Joanne Lanagan   734-324-7268
Wyandotte Business Association      
President Jenna Smith WBAevents@360eventproductions.com 734-324-4514
Treasury      
Treasurer Todd Browning treasurer@wyan.org 734-324-4570
Deputy Treasurer Bob Szczechowski bszczechowski@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4542
Other      
Website Julie Sadlowski jsadlowski@wyandottemi.gov 734-324-4544
Content Window Termination